Fachbereich Metall

Name Vorname Titel Raum Schwerpunkte Schwerpunkte
Zehetmeier Franz StD   122 Fachbereichsleitung
Fluggerätmechaniker
Franz.Zehetmeier@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Bauer Josef OStR 119 Industriemechaniker Josef.Bauer@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Bauer Wolfgang OStR 129 Fluggerätmechaniker
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Wolfgang.Bauer@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Braun Josef StR 129 Industriemechaniker Josef.Braun@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de

Ellegast

Jakob StR 132 Industriemechaniker Jakob.Ellegast@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Götz Martin StD 129 Fachbereichsleitung
Land- und Baumaschinenmechatroniker
Martin.Goetz@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Hable Georg FOL 129 Kfz-Mechatroniker Georg.Hable@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Kirchmair Holger OStR 122 Fluggerätmechaniker
Industriemechaniker
Holger.Kirchmair@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Klingseisen Florian StR 132 Kfz-Mechatroniker Florian.Klingseisen@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Dannhäuser Robert StR 132 Industriemechaniker
Fluggerätmechaniker
Robert.Dannhaeuser@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Mann Georg LAv 132 Kfz-Mechatroniker
Seminarlehrer
Georg.Mann@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Ottomann Kai FL 129 Industriemechaniker
Fluggerätmechaniker
Kai.Ottomann@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Pawlitschko Rudolf StD 119 Industriemechaniker
Beratungslehrer
Rudolph.Pawlitschko@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Pichler Matthias FL 129 Land- und Baumaschinenmechatroniker
Landwirtschaft
Matthias.Pichler@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de
Schmidt Tim StRef 132   Tim.Schmidt@bspaf.pfaffenhofen.de