Fachbereich Metall

Name Vorname Titel Raum Schwerpunkte E-Mail
Zehetmeier Franz StD   122 Fachbereichsleitung
Fluggerätmechaniker
Franz.Zehetmeier@bsz-paf-sy.de
Bauer Josef OStR 119 Industriemechaniker Josef.Bauer@bsz-paf-sy.de
Bauer Wolfgang OStR 129 Fluggerätmechaniker
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Wolfgang.Bauer@bsz-paf-sy.de
Braun Josef StR 119 Industriemechaniker Josef.Braun@bsz-paf-sy.de

Ellegast

Jakob StR 119 Industriemechaniker Jakob.Ellegast@bsz-paf-sy.de
Götz Martin StD 129 Fachbereichsleitung
Land- und Baumaschinenmechatroniker
Martin.Goetz@bsz-paf-sy.de
Hable Georg FOL 129 Kfz-Mechatroniker Georg.Hable@bsz-paf-sy.de
Haslauer Peter StR 129 Kfz-Mechatroniker Peter.Haslauer@bsz-paf-sy.de
Kirchmair Holger OStR 122 Fluggerätmechaniker
Industriemechaniker
Holger.Kirchmair@bsz-paf-sy.de
Klingseisen Florian StR 132 Kfz-Mechatroniker Florian.Klingseisen@bsz-paf-sy.de
Dannhäuser Robert StR 119 Industriemechaniker
Fluggerätmechaniker
Robert.Dannhaeuser@bsz-paf-sy.de
Mann Georg LAv 132 Kfz-Mechatroniker
Seminarlehrer
Georg.Mann@bsz-paf-sy.de
Ottomann Kai FL 129 Industriemechaniker
Fluggerätmechaniker
Kai.Ottomann@bsz-paf-sy.de
Pawlitschko Rudolf StD 119 Industriemechaniker
Beratungslehrer
Rudolph.Pawlitschko@bsz-paf-sy.de
Pichler Matthias FL 129 Land- und Baumaschinenmechatroniker
Landwirtschaft
Matthias.Pichler@bsz-paf-sy.de